ORA By Department

ORA by Department

 

Department/Area Proposal Analyst Contract Administrator Research Accountant
Academic Affairs

Jess Kump

jkump@mines.edu


Elizabeth Sanders

evsanders@mines.edu


Kritima Sainju

ksainju@mines.edu

Applied Mathematics & Statistics

Jess Kump

jkump@mines.edu


Jill Bremer

jbremer@mines.edu


Jenny Simpson

simpson1@mines.edu

Chemical & Biological Engineering

Krista Morrow

kmorrow@mines.edu


Ryan Center

ryanrosscenter@mines.edu


Jenny Simpson

simpson1@mines.edu

Chemistry

Lauren Kitchen

lkitchen@mines.edu


Ryan Center

ryanrosscenter@mines.edu


Lisa Martinez

lisamartinez@mines.edu

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Karen Haines

khaines@mines.edu


Elizabeth Sanders

evsanders@mines.edu


Sara Lichtsinn

slitchtsinn@mines.edu

Colorado Geological Survey

Lauren Kitchen

lkitchen@mines.edu


Jill Bremer

jbremer@mines.edu


Hannah Davis

hannah.davis@mines.edu

Computer Science

Savannah Allshouse

scallshouse@mines.edu


Jill Bremer

jbremer@mines.edu


Ben Holtzman

bholtzman@mines.edu

Economics & Business

Krista Morrow

kmorrow@mines.edu


Jill Bremer

jbremer@mines.edu


Jenny Simpson

simpson1@mines.edu

Electrical Engineering

Karen Haines

khaines@mines.edu


Ryan Center

ryanrosscenter@mines.edu


Jenny Simpson

simpson1@mines.edu

Engineering, Design, & Society (EDS)

Krista Morrow

kmorrow@mines.edu


Jill Bremer

jbremer@mines.edu


Jenny Simpson

simpson1@mines.edu

Geology & Geological Engineering

Savannah Allshouse

scallshouse@mines.edu


Jill Bremer

jbremer@mines.edu


Lisa Martinez

lisamartinez@mines.edu

Geophysics

Krista Morrow

kmorrow@mines.edu


Ryan Center

ryanrosscenter@mines.edu


Ben Holtzman

bholtzman@mines.edu

Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences (HASS)

Krista Morrow

kmorrow@mines.edu


Jill Bremer

jbremer@mines.edu


Jenny Simpson

simpson1@mines.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Lauren Kitchen

lkitchen@mines.edu


Ryan Center

ryanrosscenter@mines.edu


Hannah Davis

hannah.davis@mines.edu

Metallurgical & Material Engineering

Savannah Allshouse

scallshouse@mines.edu


Elizabeth Sanders

evsanders@mines.edu


Kritima Sainju

ksainju@mines.edu

Mining Engineering

Savannah Allshouse

scallshouse@mines.edu


Ryan Center

ryanrosscenter@mines.edu


Jenny Simpson

simpson1@mines.edu

Petroleum Engineering

Karen Haines

khaines@mines.edu


Ryan Center

ryanrosscenter@mines.edu


Ben Holtzman

bholtzman@mines.edu

Physics

Karen Haines

khaines@mines.edu


Jill Bremer

jbremer@mines.edu


Ben Holtzman

bholtzman@mines.edu

Research Accountant Analyst

Corey O’Connor

coconnor1@mines.edu
subcontracts@mines.edu – Subrecipient Inbox
consortium@mines.edu – Consortia Inbox

Research Billing

Shurie Barela & Elizabeth Achulo

researchbilling@mines.edu


 

 

 
Large Proposal Submissions

Alyssa Von Lehman Lopez
(303) 273-3014
avonlehmanlopez@mines.edu

Data Management Plans

Seth Vuletich
(303) 273-3958
sethvuletich@mines.edu